Staff & Trustees


Natalie Stetson – Executive Director

Steve Caraccilo – Operations Manager

Ashley Maready – Curator of Collections & Exhibitions

Vicki Krisak – Director of Communications & Outreach

Amie Flanigan – Project Archivist

Janet Epstein, Shelby Bull, Natalie Pace, and Kathleen Koss – Visitor Services Associates

Peggy Rorick  – Building & Grounds

Board of Trustees 

Patrick Griffin, President

Cara Howe, Vice President

Michael P. Goetz, Treasurer

Blaine Bettinger, Secretary

Steve DeRegis

Michael Harriff

Tia Jones

Owen Kerney

Ellie Leach

Brett Mosier

Sarah Tietje-Mietz